Scholarship Guidelines

2016/2017 Award Recipient

Abby Wilson

Stage 4, Non Small Cell Lung Cancer

Georgia College/Milledgeville, Ga

Caregiver of the Year 2015

Yulonda M. Hurst-Hill

Past Winners

Survivor of the Year 2016,

Mrs. Rosalind Brown. (Breast Cancer)

2014/2015 Award Recipient

Alexis Fegan

Synovial Cell Sarcoma

Appalachian State University/NC

Current Award Recipient

2017/2018 Award Recipient

Ra'anaa Daniels


Thanks to Hunting For Hope sponsors

Dr. Anthony Reed and Mrs. Victoria Bonitto

for making this award possible!


2015/2016 Award Recipient

Nakeia Brooks

Acute Bio Phenotypic Leukemia

Valdosta State University/Valdosta, Ga


2017 Goal - $25,000

Copyright 2017 Latimore Foundation

Powered by Custom Made for You